eCare Plan Joint NIH/NIDDK AHRQ Project

Page tree

The National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK) and the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) would like to thank the Contract Monitoring Board (CMB) members for their valuable time and insight. The CMB meets yearly to assess the direction of the Multiple Chronic Conditions eCare Plan project and provide guidance and feedback based on their extensive expertise. We are grateful for their generous engagement.

Contract Monitoring Board Members


Andrew Masica, MD

Texas Health Resources

Brian S. Alper, MD

Computable Publishing

Eric Gascho

Policy and Government Affairs, National Health Council

Joanne Lynn, MD


Krystal Sheerer, PharmD

Specialty Pharmacy Services, Meijer Pharmacy 

Lauran Hardin, PhD

National Center for Complex Health and Social Needs

Lisa Guay-Woodford, MD

Children's National

Mark Savage, JD

Digital Health Policy, Savage Consulting

Patrick Murta


Russ Leftwich, MD

InterSystems Corp & Vanderbilt

Shafiq Rab, MD

Tufts Medicine 

Ted Johnson, MD, MPH

Emory University School of Medicine

  • No labels